bigpimpinmba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanks Uncle Bob and Ubergrrl - Love, the new HTML Ninja

These Diaryland folks are pretty cool. Some of the first few people who have actually read my diary have given me html advice. However, I'm too lazy to go back and change my existing entries, so I'll have to amaze you with my newfound html skill in future posts. Thanks Uncle Bob and Ubergrrl

How you like that BITCHES?

Links AND bold in the same post. (I even snuck in some underlining while you weren't looking) I am a ninja html freak! Wow, I'm a bit full of myself for doing what just about everyone else has been doing for years. I'm back to being pathetic. (But a pathetic fool who can italics stuff too!)

Wahoo! I think this internet thing is really going to catch on. I think I may need a bit more advice. Please send help. Or beer. Either way.

1:07 p.m. - 2004-07-02

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

BigpimpinMBA
Porktornado
Juddhole
DangerSpouse
purplecigar
Unclebob
rickscafe
rhidundantx2
hairburner
twobaddogs
sassykk
ubergrrl
hooterville
ayred-out
Sturge
goingloopy
gumphood
incredipete
sunshine0221
chickie-legs
sock-girlie
tothefloor
samanthaphi
autumnleigh
warcrygirl
kaybiff
mentalimages
ramblin-bill
saru-san
wombatcity
nogooddaddy
bethany9
poolagirl
discothekid
drbigbeef
yeahimadork
clarity25
awittykitty
bluemeany
thenumber9
hooch21