bigpimpinmba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sweet 16

I�m �mailing it in� this week with an entry that I wrote about 2 weeks ago, but never posted. Sorry, I suck.

�����

OK

My wife and I are reality TV junkies.

This is something that I am not proud of.

We really love the trash that is MTV reality�.

Real World� Check

Road Rules� Check

Real World / Road Rules Challenge� Friggin A.

Now there is a new show called �My Super Sweet 16� which basically chronicles the planning of sweet 16 parties for these little rich bitches.

You may think I�m being a little harsh, but I�m talking BE-AH-CHEZ.

These girls are so unbelievably rich and completely recalcitrant in their behavior.

Last night, there was a girl whose parents are divorced (Dad is Jewish and Mom is Muslim� I wonder how that didn�t work out?)

Her dad is buying her a Range Rover for her birthday.

Her Mother flew her to Paris to look for a dress for her birthday. She comes out with a dress on which shows off her 15 year old implants completely equipped with stretch marks and everything. Beautiful.

Price tag for this slutty little number? $10,000.

No. I did not type that incorrectly. $10,000.

For a dress.

For a sweet 16 party.

Apparently, her mom had slightly more sense than I thought she would and denied her little angel her dream prostitute outfit. Mom made her scale back to a more modest, custom made dress with a price tag around $5,000. Which is more than ten times what my wife�s WEDDING DRESS cost.

The whole time she is planning the party discussing the car that she is going to get, our favorite little ingrate does nothing but bitch and complain about how her parents don�t love her if they don�t do everything she wants.

She was carried into the party on a bed by yummy, shirtless college rugby players and had several outfits to change into during the party. How can she be expected to show off her saline funbags without changing a few times? I know I love showing off my juggs as best as I can, so I can�t really fault the girl for it, can I?

The total for the party, including the car was about $200,000, but her daddy said that it was worth it.

Two fucking Hundred Thousand Dollars. I�m wondering how the hell I�m ever going to climb out of debt and eventually pay for a couple of college educations, and possibly a wedding or two and this whore�s parents are throwing down 200 Large to have a Sweet 16 party.

Let me apologize in advance to my daughter�

I hope you like paper plates with �My Little Pony� or Justin Timberlake a whole lot. And I hope you like Daddy�s mad DJ-ing skills because your Sweet 16 that�s about what you will be looking at.

Sorry, Baby Girl.

������

The other night, the Pimps were sitting at the dinner table eating something probably rhyming with Linner.

We were feeding my baby girl and I said, �Baby-Girl, eat your food�.

Then, little Pimp screams, �TINA, EAT YOUR FOOD!!!!�

My wife and I look at each other and just crack the hell up at our little Napolean Dynamite.

That kid is going to be all right.

���

I�m such a kick-ass Dad, making cute snowmen with my kids.

Image Hosted by The Image Hostingp>

Wasn�t it enough that the little punks from the neighborhood put the carrot in an inappropriate place that wasn�t my butt?

Did they really have to feed my poor SnowPimp Ex Lax?

Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Bastards.

5:01 p.m. - 2005-02-25

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

BigpimpinMBA
Porktornado
Juddhole
DangerSpouse
purplecigar
Unclebob
rickscafe
rhidundantx2
hairburner
twobaddogs
sassykk
ubergrrl
hooterville
ayred-out
Sturge
goingloopy
gumphood
incredipete
sunshine0221
chickie-legs
sock-girlie
tothefloor
samanthaphi
autumnleigh
warcrygirl
kaybiff
mentalimages
ramblin-bill
saru-san
wombatcity
nogooddaddy
bethany9
poolagirl
discothekid
drbigbeef
yeahimadork
clarity25
awittykitty
bluemeany
thenumber9
hooch21