bigpimpinmba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gratuitous Cute Halloween Pics

Happy Belated Halloween!

Gratuitous pictures of cute children to follow

First Picture is of the little rugrats after carving the Pimpkin into a Jack-yo-momma-Lantern. (Insert random comment about mysterious hands holding up the little lady)

Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

The picture below is of our little girl looking extraordinarily cute, if I do say so myself.

Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

She doesn�t even seem to be weirded out at all by the �Winnie the Pooh dressed as a thief from an old Little Rascals episode� sitting next to her.

Next up is the obligatory Brother/ Sister picture where we prop them up together and try to simultaneously get them to look cute. As any parent knows, the possibility of this happening is about as realistic as Ashlee Simpson�s career lasting longer than New Years Eve. So, you get a good picture of my daughter and a picture of my son looking slightly disturbed. Since you�ve seen a lot more cute pictures of my son than my daughter, Lil-man gets the short end of the stick here�

Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Here�s a redeeming shot of Little Man.

Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

I had to give you at least good shots of both of the kids before subjecting you to�

Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Holy Deranged Daddies, Batman!

That�s Right!

That�s your beloved, deranged BigPimp, looking like a bad Elvis Pressley acid trip. The look we were going for was Mad Scientist, pulled together from household items. I think I pulled it off spectacularly. As a result of the Elton-John, only slightly less effeminate look that I�m sporting, I�m ultra-sure that I�ll be getting the same type of complements that Juddhole got on this entry.

The scary thing about the costume is that neither of my kids even flinched when they saw me. I guess they�ve already become accustomed to their Dad�s insanity. Awesome. Coming along all according to plan� Mwahahahahahhah

Here�s the soundtrack to the 30 minutes of Trick-or-Treating that we did.

�IwannagohomeIwannagohomeIwannagohomeTRICKORTREAT!THANKYOU!IwannagohomeIwannagohomeIwannagohomeTRICKORTREAT!THANKYOU!IwannagohomeIwannagohomeIwannagohome�

My son has apparently developed a little fear of the dark, which manifested itself with a whole lot of �Iwannagohome� while we walked from house to house. (Don�t ask me why we went as late as we did, except not one person was out Trick-or-Treating before it got dark and we didn�t want to be the geeky parents, although next year, we may reconsider this position)

Anyway, the �Iwannagohome� was met just as strongly with �Wepaidtoomuchforyourcostumeforustogohomeyet� by the parents. After about 30 minutes, we gave up and headed home for some Thomas the Tank Engine episodes. But not before hitting our next door neighbor�s house on the way back.

My kid got his candy and Daddy got�..

Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Which was drank while hanging out on the porch before going home

Trick or Treat indeed.

3:11 p.m. - 2004-11-01

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

BigpimpinMBA
Porktornado
Juddhole
DangerSpouse
purplecigar
Unclebob
rickscafe
rhidundantx2
hairburner
twobaddogs
sassykk
ubergrrl
hooterville
ayred-out
Sturge
goingloopy
gumphood
incredipete
sunshine0221
chickie-legs
sock-girlie
tothefloor
samanthaphi
autumnleigh
warcrygirl
kaybiff
mentalimages
ramblin-bill
saru-san
wombatcity
nogooddaddy
bethany9
poolagirl
discothekid
drbigbeef
yeahimadork
clarity25
awittykitty
bluemeany
thenumber9
hooch21