bigpimpinmba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lean Back

The following entry is a complete and utter fraud, but I�m posting it anyway because it made me giggle like a little schoolgirl. After I wrote a little bit on the following, I researched the actual lyrics to the song, �Lean Back� by Terror Squad and found that they were not the misheard lyrics I present to you as follows: (The following is what I had written before actually checking out the lyrics, so read with that knowledge and pretend I�m not a complete jack-tard)

Please feel free to make fun as you will. (and I know you will)

����������..

My nuts don�t dance, they just fill up my pants. And�

Do the rockaway

Lean back

Lean back

Lean back

Lean back

Has there ever been a song that speaks to the struggle of the suburb-livin� corporate American workin� white man like �Lean Back� by Terror Squad? I�d venture to say that there really hasn�t.

It was almost as though I had unzipped my pants and Bigpimp�s nuts were actually singing this song as they leaned back.

I know that lots of my corporate homeboys feel the same way as I have heard many of them singing the same thing as they are entering the bathroom to take a squirt. We are white and afraid, but we know how to do the rockaway. Yeeeeeahhhhhh. Beeatch. Somethingizzle and Whatnotizzle. We keepin� it real. Fo Sho.

I honestly sat there in my car, singing along� �My nuts don�t dance�.� when I started thinking, �Where in the hell did these lyrics come from?� Was my Terrorizing brutha just kind of hanging out in his crib, looking at himself in the mirror and looked down at his Jimmy, thinking, �My nuts do so much more than dance. They fill up my pants. They even do a little rockaway. Most importantly, they lean back no fewer than four times. If this realization isn�t deserving of a joint (song, for all of you suburbanites), I don�t know what the hizzell is. Holla!�

If I could just come up with some phat lyrics for things happening in my pants, I would be a superstar fo sho, yo. Here�s my attempt:

My nuts get sweaty when Im-a gettin� ready

To meet ma bitch in beddy and Im-a get some heady

Do the premature

E-jac

E-jac

E-jac

E-jac

I think it has a shot at the charts, don�t you? Tell me what you think. HOLLA!!!!

���..

OK. Back into the real world of Terror Squad, where the lyrics are not quite about your nuts filling up your pants, this makes no sense, but I found it funny enough to pass along to all y�all.

Besides, I think my misheard lyrics are so much better than the real thing, which is something about �My niggas don�t dance, We just pull up our pants and do the Roc-away�.

Definitely not as fun to sing.

Izzle or something

2:55 p.m. - 2004-09-03

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

BigpimpinMBA
Porktornado
Juddhole
DangerSpouse
purplecigar
Unclebob
rickscafe
rhidundantx2
hairburner
twobaddogs
sassykk
ubergrrl
hooterville
ayred-out
Sturge
goingloopy
gumphood
incredipete
sunshine0221
chickie-legs
sock-girlie
tothefloor
samanthaphi
autumnleigh
warcrygirl
kaybiff
mentalimages
ramblin-bill
saru-san
wombatcity
nogooddaddy
bethany9
poolagirl
discothekid
drbigbeef
yeahimadork
clarity25
awittykitty
bluemeany
thenumber9
hooch21