bigpimpinmba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Don't break the housewares or you'll be thrown to the lions

53 mph in a 35 = Ticket for broken brakelight.

Thank you kind Officer whose name I can�t read on the ticket. Thank you.

�����������������������

When your wife is out at a demonstration and you are making yourself dinner and this happens:

Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Just know that the use of these items:

Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

will help to soften the blow when your wife gets home.

������������������������

If there was ever a made-for-reality-TV star, I think we have found him here. In case you�re too lazy to follow the link, the picture you see is a Taiwanese guy who jumped a fence at the zoo to try to convert the two lions to Christianity. He was shouting, "Come bite me!" and �Jesus will save you!� at the lions. I guess he noticed that the lions hadn't been to church in a while...

Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Did he have no luck trying to convert the emus or did he decide that the lions were the first species that was in need of saving? If it was me, I know I�d be starting with the three-toed sloth or a nice field mouse. I definitely wouldn't make my first stop on the savior express at the lion den.

But that's just silly old me and what do I know about saving lions anyway?

I could envision a reality show where he would go to different zoos and try to convert the pagan animals to Christianity. Tell me you wouldn�t watch this. Mr. Goo starts trying to dress the monkeys for church while the orangutans are throwing poo at him.

He could probably get William Hung to be the host and we could call it, �Those Crazy Asians�. We could follow this show with a marathon of Most Extreme Elimination Challenge (As seen on Spike TV).

I�ll make millions. Who's with me?

8:44 a.m. - 2004-11-04

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

BigpimpinMBA
Porktornado
Juddhole
DangerSpouse
purplecigar
Unclebob
rickscafe
rhidundantx2
hairburner
twobaddogs
sassykk
ubergrrl
hooterville
ayred-out
Sturge
goingloopy
gumphood
incredipete
sunshine0221
chickie-legs
sock-girlie
tothefloor
samanthaphi
autumnleigh
warcrygirl
kaybiff
mentalimages
ramblin-bill
saru-san
wombatcity
nogooddaddy
bethany9
poolagirl
discothekid
drbigbeef
yeahimadork
clarity25
awittykitty
bluemeany
thenumber9
hooch21