bigpimpinmba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lamest Greek God around

I've got to learn some html. I look at other Diaries and realize that I'm absolutely pathetic. I'm an engineer, for God's sake. How hard could this be?

I've also realized that I need to lead a much more interesting life than I am leading. I read Porktornado and Juddhole and realize that I'm as lame or lamer than I thought I was. Damn you single people and your care-free lives. I'm relegated to having entries about my daughter's diapers and poop. Dear Lord. Who would have thought that the once NJIT "Greek God" could have fallen so far.

Before any of you ladies start salivating (OK.. Nobody is reading my diary, so the saliva factor will be pretty small) over yours truly being a Greek God, you should know that NJIT is a technical school with slim pickings in the "God" department... And I didn't end up winning because of my overwhelming good looks... I won because I was the only one willing to make a complete fool of myself up there and the judges seemed to like that for some reason better than the chiseled Mechanical Engineers. (Everyone knows that the MechE's are the hotties. Us Chemical Engineers are always playing second fiddle to the Mech-E's. Damn you and your Mechanical Engineering skills!)

Until next time...

Pimpin Ain't Easy

9:00 a.m. - 2004-07-01

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

BigpimpinMBA
Porktornado
Juddhole
DangerSpouse
purplecigar
Unclebob
rickscafe
rhidundantx2
hairburner
twobaddogs
sassykk
ubergrrl
hooterville
ayred-out
Sturge
goingloopy
gumphood
incredipete
sunshine0221
chickie-legs
sock-girlie
tothefloor
samanthaphi
autumnleigh
warcrygirl
kaybiff
mentalimages
ramblin-bill
saru-san
wombatcity
nogooddaddy
bethany9
poolagirl
discothekid
drbigbeef
yeahimadork
clarity25
awittykitty
bluemeany
thenumber9
hooch21