bigpimpinmba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My new Godson!

I am a liar.

A big fat liar.

I promised daily updates, perhaps multiple updates per day.

I have failed miserably.

Here�s where I whine:

Work is insane� I�m preparing for a trade show next week that I�m in charge of organizing two booths for my company, shipping, staffing and everything� Lot of crap

I�m sick and have been a little bit too run down to make the time to update.

I had planned on writing a long update yesterday evening at home, but I got a call from my best friend, B-Mac, who informed me that I was now a Godfather, about 4 weeks earlier than his wife�s due-date. So, as any good Godfather would do, I packed the family up and went to see this new addition to our lives.

I�d like to introduce you to my incredibly cute Godson�

Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

6 pound 10 ounces and some number of inches that I should know, but have already forgotten.

In case you were wondering how I got such an incredibly cute Godson, here�s a picture of little Aidan and his daddy, who is looking just as a proud, Irish daddy should after 40 hours with about an hour of sleep.

Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

B-Mac has a beautiful, Filipino wife, who refused to be photographed so soon after giving birth. With the Black-Irish and Filipino, this baby is going to kick major ass. And he really doesn�t have a choice with such an awesome, BigPimpin Godfather, now does he?

Congratulations to the entire B-Mac clan!

10:04 a.m. - 2005-01-13

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

BigpimpinMBA
Porktornado
Juddhole
DangerSpouse
purplecigar
Unclebob
rickscafe
rhidundantx2
hairburner
twobaddogs
sassykk
ubergrrl
hooterville
ayred-out
Sturge
goingloopy
gumphood
incredipete
sunshine0221
chickie-legs
sock-girlie
tothefloor
samanthaphi
autumnleigh
warcrygirl
kaybiff
mentalimages
ramblin-bill
saru-san
wombatcity
nogooddaddy
bethany9
poolagirl
discothekid
drbigbeef
yeahimadork
clarity25
awittykitty
bluemeany
thenumber9
hooch21