bigpimpinmba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Uncle Bob links to me - Dangerfood and Jet's Lingerie?

Welcome to everyone who is apparently clicking on over here from Uncle Bob�s Diary. I saw that he linked to me and figured I had better get off my ass and update.

What you get here is a bunch of stupidity and my attempts to make you laugh. I don�t write emotional entries or much serious.

Enjoy your stay.

������������.

Yesterday:

PimpWife: �LilPimp, please eat some dinner.�

LilPimp: �Noooooooooooooooo. That dinner dangerous.�

Dangerous? Really? Where does the kid come up with this stuff?

Wouldn�t you know that exactly 78 seconds later, BigPimp gets a piece of chicken stuck in his throat and has a coughing fit for the next several minutes. Next time my son says a food is dangerous, I think I�ll heed his warning a little more closely.

�������������

Can we agree that a Thanksgiving dinner where the F-Bomb being dropped by yours truly because a certain family member was giving Mrs. Pimp shit for not being a the dinner table on time for prayer because she was trying to attend to our six month old is not a good thing?

Can we also agree that BigPimp should take some English classes to learn how to break up a run on sentence would probably be a good thing?

Let�s all give thanks that I don�t update daily and make you put up with my awful grammar.

�������������.

I was driving through the town I work the other day when I noticed a few women walking with baskets balanced on their head:

Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

I�m now on the lookout for rickshaws as a mode of taxi.

�������������.

I got the Jets merchandise catalog the other day. As a fan of the Jets, I know that I�m supposed to like Fireman Ed, who leads the J-E-T-S Jets! Jets! Jets! chant at the games, but I think that they might want to leave him off of future advertising pieces.

Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Little bit disturbing.

I�m not sure I could ever order something from this catalog because I�d be a little scared that he would be the one to deliver the package to my door.

Flipping further through the catalog, I found the following:

Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Now, I�m a big fan of football. And I�m probably an even bigger fan of sex. However, I don�t really think that I want to be reminded of sweaty men tackling each other when I�m trying to get ready for some lovin. Maybe that�s just me, though.

Now that I think of it, it would be super-fun to incorporate football into my routine. It opens up the possibilities to talk about any of the following:

Touchdown!!!! (Obviously)

Should we go for two?

Insert anything about tight ends, wide receivers, and balls here.

That�s it. Mrs. Pimp is SOOO getting some Jets Lingerie for Christmas.

I don�t know why they didn�t use the Fireman guy to sell more lingerie, though�

Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

It can't lose.

8:54 a.m. - 2004-11-30

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

BigpimpinMBA
Porktornado
Juddhole
DangerSpouse
purplecigar
Unclebob
rickscafe
rhidundantx2
hairburner
twobaddogs
sassykk
ubergrrl
hooterville
ayred-out
Sturge
goingloopy
gumphood
incredipete
sunshine0221
chickie-legs
sock-girlie
tothefloor
samanthaphi
autumnleigh
warcrygirl
kaybiff
mentalimages
ramblin-bill
saru-san
wombatcity
nogooddaddy
bethany9
poolagirl
discothekid
drbigbeef
yeahimadork
clarity25
awittykitty
bluemeany
thenumber9
hooch21