bigpimpinmba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

About_the_Big_Pimp

Who is this BigPimpinMBA Character?

I�m a very happily married, 33 year old balding sales guy for a small chemical company. I was born and raised in New Jersey and I�ve never lived anywhere else.

I�ve currently (as of October 6, 2005) got two ridiculously cute and hysterical kids. Little Pimp is my 3 � year old boy and BabyGirl is my 1 � year old girl. Mrs. Pimp and I are blessed once again and we are expecting our next member of the Pimpin-Posse in February of 2006.

We live in Hamilton, New Jersey, home of anthrax post offices and some pretty good high school baseball. I don�t know what else to write here, but we love the area.

What�s with the name?

The BigPimpinMBA name came to me when I was sitting in class one night and one of the other students asked me if I was on AOL Instant Messenger, since the other students basically chatted on IM the entire time that they were in class. I installed IM and needed to choose a screen-name. I had been listening to Snoop Dog or something on my way in to class and I was in a very gangsta-type mood. I thought that the concept of a white, early-30�s dopey MBA student being Pimpin� in any way was kind of funny, so I came up with BigPimpinMBA. It wasn�t long after that I started this horrid diary and decided to name it BigPimpinMBA.

I still think that the name is pretty funny, but I wonder if people see the screen-name and think that I�m some dopey punk kid and won�t even click over to read my diary because of the stupid name. Well, screw them anyway.

Other stupid stuff about me

I will listen to just about any kind of music except for Barbara Streisand. I have over 600 physical CD�s, which range from the Spice Girls to Ministry to the Backstreet Boys to Andrea Bocelli to The Dixie Chicks to Jimmy Buffett. I revel in really cheesy music because I can realize that it is cheesy and enjoy it because it is so cheesy. It don�t understand how people can simply say that they like one type of music and say that any type of music �sucks� without giving it a chance.

My favorite movies are comedies. My current favorite movie is Anchorman because Will Ferrell may be the funniest man on the planet.

�Baby Got Back� is probably my theme song.

If you don�t love to laugh, especially at yourself or don�t get sarcasm, I don�t think we could ever really be friends.

I�ll be back with more stuff later. I just needed to get something up so the link on my page is not dead��.

8:43 a.m. - 2005-10-07

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

BigpimpinMBA
Porktornado
Juddhole
DangerSpouse
purplecigar
Unclebob
rickscafe
rhidundantx2
hairburner
twobaddogs
sassykk
ubergrrl
hooterville
ayred-out
Sturge
goingloopy
gumphood
incredipete
sunshine0221
chickie-legs
sock-girlie
tothefloor
samanthaphi
autumnleigh
warcrygirl
kaybiff
mentalimages
ramblin-bill
saru-san
wombatcity
nogooddaddy
bethany9
poolagirl
discothekid
drbigbeef
yeahimadork
clarity25
awittykitty
bluemeany
thenumber9
hooch21