bigpimpinmba's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Little Pimps Birthday = Fart Humor?

Today is my little guy's third birthday! I can't believe that three years ago today, my wife had her legs propped up and a little guy came out of her to bring so much joy into our lives.

Happy Birthday, little guy. You are a maniac and I love you so much. Hopefully, someday, if you learn to read, use the internet, and your old man is still updating this nightmare of a diary, you won't find yourself too appalled!

Image Hosted by The Image Hosting
Here's a picture to make my man proud, showing him working his magic on the fine honey to the left while making sure that her big brother is cool with everything on the right. That is one smooth cat.

.............

Anyhoo....

In order to save myself from the disgrace of going more than two weeks without an entry, here is an old entry from back in ought Four (Is that even spelled right?) that I never posted, but submit for your reading displeasure now because I have no time to do anything these days!

Date: December 23, 2004
Place: Home Depot - Bridgewater, NJ

Farting in public is probably one of the funniest things I can think of. However, this is not a story of the flatulence of yours truly.

I went to the Home Depot to pick up my Dad a set of chisels and a gift card for Christmas. I�m not quite sure where the chisels are, so I headed over to the Hardware area and began browsing for the chisels that my Pops had his eye on. As I was walking by one gentleman who was perusing some other hardware items, I walked briskly by him and he must have figured that he had let one fly quite inconspicuously because I was obviously heading for the checkout. However, I had just realized that I had passed by the chisels that I was looking for and turned back around and headed back behind him to look in the same area that he was looking.

HO

LY

CRAP

My business-suited compadre had certainly had his share of bran, beans and cheese for breakfast that morning.

Of course, me being ever the ambassador of graciousness, I began to giggle, just about uncontrollably while breathing in deeply, just to make sure that my foul-falutin� friend knew what I thought what was so funny.

He had apparently had enough of looking at what he had been perusing because he quickly gathered his items and proceeded quickly toward the checkout area.

I am ever a sucker for low brow, fart humor.

Hee hee.

3:26 p.m. - 2005-01-28

|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

BigpimpinMBA
Porktornado
Juddhole
DangerSpouse
purplecigar
Unclebob
rickscafe
rhidundantx2
hairburner
twobaddogs
sassykk
ubergrrl
hooterville
ayred-out
Sturge
goingloopy
gumphood
incredipete
sunshine0221
chickie-legs
sock-girlie
tothefloor
samanthaphi
autumnleigh
warcrygirl
kaybiff
mentalimages
ramblin-bill
saru-san
wombatcity
nogooddaddy
bethany9
poolagirl
discothekid
drbigbeef
yeahimadork
clarity25
awittykitty
bluemeany
thenumber9
hooch21